"He was such a quiet boy"
Sky
-A premature popular saying that describes most of today's serial killers and psychopaths...

Latest Previous Next Archive Guestbook Notes Host Design by Raq
Take four red capsules, in ten minutes take two more. Help is on the way.
02:01 21/11/2004

I've diagnosed myself with a tension headache. I'd rather have a brain tumour, because that means I might get into a coma, and being able to direct dream that would mean effectively becoming God.

A delusion only shattered when I eventually peg it in the real world.

Anyhow, it used to be one dose of painkillers a day, now it seems to be moving up to two doses daily. Fun fun. Either I go to work wide awake and in pain, or all doped up and slow.

The icing on the cake being the training of people who are exen slower than that.

Still, its winter, snow's coming in. I so dearly love snow. I used to be very good at lobbing snowballs. I say "used to" because I've not tried recently, but I'm working on it.

I'm being rather indulgent and snaffling on some choccy liquers, they always make me think of christmas because I always get some as a present. Yet people wonder why I have to drink absinthe when I head out. Durrr.

http://www.citypaper.com/comics/story.asp?id=5127

Does that make anyone else feel sad? There's a deeper meaning there, I'm sure. In other news, the last few minutes of "Heartbeat" by Annie also make me feel sad.

In fact I think I'm wandering around in melancholia when I've got free time from being in pain or doped up on painkillers.

Mmm liquers, they rank with the greats, such as cheese on toast.

This is the last of the luxuries, need to get a crack on for my life plan. Future is hurting my head, about the only thing I'm counting on is that I'm going to go to EuroDisney next year, or the year after. I will bring lots of money and buy everything I'd like to buy, which means lots of merchandise to clutter a house with. Hee hee!!

Really need to get back into an exercise regime.. if it turns out the headaches and neck pain are muscle related then it'll be physio anyway. Fun to be a genetic mutant, yes. When I have progeny I'll force them to do pilates or something, save them having to go to a physio who will wonder how they walked for 24 years with virtually no muscle on their inner leg. Joy.

<< >>